I'm sorry.....

Success Systems Community

Good afternoon Gentle Subscribers,

I’m sorry.

I provided information regarding my new community and the link I sent did not work as intended.

If you want in, just reply YES to this email.

This is what I wrote:

Become a Founding Member FREE for life– I’m building a Paid community ($97 USD/month) and I’m giving you the opportunity to join for FREE for life as a subscriber before I officially launch it. The community is not really live yet, but you can claim your spot here: www.skool.com/success-systems-9171.

Unfortunately, that link did not work as intended and I have to invite you directly with your email address.

If you are interested in this opportunity, just reply to this email with a YES and I will ensure you are invited FREE of charge for life.

I’m sorry.

Roger

PS. Did you get the “Gentle Readers” reference?